omegastill.blogg.se

Directx windows 8.1 64 bit
Directx windows 8.1 64 bit






  1. #Directx windows 8.1 64 bit install
  2. #Directx windows 8.1 64 bit pro
  3. #Directx windows 8.1 64 bit free
  4. #Directx windows 8.1 64 bit windows

#Directx windows 8.1 64 bit windows

As I have also located all my private files away from the Windows partition. The Documents folder is on the save drive and partition as the game is installed. I did have pretty much the same issues with Watch Dogs via Steam, therefore I have removed and installed DirectX several times as well. If I solved your question please hit Accept As Solution on my post so others know it worked. Make Sure BF4 is set to 64bit if your windows is 64bitĢ-Right click BF4 and go to Game Propertiesģ-Under when launching this game set it to 圆4 and check off disable origin in game.ĭid I help you all? Reward me with a XP if I did. In Origin - Application settings - Origin in Game - disable Origin in game Then go to compatibility tab and check the box next to RUN AS ADMIN. Go to C:\Program Files (x86)\Origin and right click on Origin.exe and go to properties. Right click it and go to PROPERTIES, then COMPATIBILITY and check the box next to RUN THIS PROGRAM AS ADMINISTRATOR. Go to the Origin games folder (C:\Program Files (x86)\Origin Games\Battlefield 4) and find Bf4.exe.

#Directx windows 8.1 64 bit install

Reboot after you do each step ! And ya you may have to run them all a few times before its fully clan and stable :/ģ-Now D/L BF4 lol but dont pause it or let it get cut off lol I has to be one fully clean install done at one time.Then RebootĤ- After BF4 in installed and you did a Reboot then go to the punk buster site and download Punk Buster then install PB and be sure to add BF4 game to it and check for updates.Īfter all this is done also add settings. Make sure everything is good clean and stable before you install BF4. You need 2x No Errorsġ- Open CC Cleaner and clean the registry After it is done and if no errors or errors run it again after you reboot. Empty recycle bin as well cant hurt all traces of BF4 must be gone lol.ġ- Run sfc /scannow just to be sure windows is still good to go. First time you run it you may have like 80 or more fixes but thats the normal.

directx windows 8.1 64 bit

All its going to do is remove fragments in the registry from uninstalled programs, It will give your the choice to back up do so if you wish. Now reboot.ġ- Open CC Cleaner again this time your going to registry dont get freaked out lol.

directx windows 8.1 64 bit

So the point is you want a fully clean install of BF4 delete the BF4 in my documents. And when you un install it stays even in windows add and remove programs. ġ- Go to tools in cc cleaner and uninstall BF4Ģ- Go to my Documents on my C drive and deleted the BF4 folder sitting in there, I have my BF4 installed on H drive but BF4 install still puts the BF4 screen shots and settings on your C drive my documents.

#Directx windows 8.1 64 bit free

I am not a big fan of repair game as it never fixed it for me lol, after all this work I wanted a fully clean install of BF4ĬC Cleaner do you know it ? If you dont have it its free and safe and you need it for this next part lol It is a handy tool as well to have on your PC. I wanted this game to work so bad I would not work on the game part of it all until I had zero errors in event viewer lol. Now the BF4 part this is what I did after I did all the stuff I just listed above. I am not saying do this fully your choice lol. I would run system file checker one more time and then this. You could do this it may fix it but nothing is ever a sure thing in this game lol. SFC /scannow has not shown any problems!

directx windows 8.1 64 bit

I also tried the repair function of origin I reinstalled the game completly, with new download of the installer files. I tried both the 32-bit version and 64bit version via origin manager for BF4 And it was a clean install and it was stable version 337.88 and the beta version 340 * This has been done both in normal and in safe boot. Deinstall NVIDIA Drivers, install from scratch: If the online privacy statement is not available, please read our privacy statement offline:

#Directx windows 8.1 64 bit pro

I7 3770, Nvidia GTX 660 TI, 32gb ram, Motherboard: DZ77GA-70K, Samsung 840 Pro SSD but BF is not installed on it, its on a WD 7200rpmĪdditional Information 2:Ĕ03f0518f97ab3479164e0f3b49975afĪdditional Information 4:ę8d733edc68f015fbd1677acd0fbfdca I have the same issue as everyone I assume.

  • Apex Legends Mobile Limited Regional Launch.







  • Directx windows 8.1 64 bit